We have Stroke Recovery Clubs across NSW: Regional: Albury-Wodonga, Armidale, Belmont, Broken Hill, Coffs Harbour, Forster/Tuncurry, Grafton, Gunnedah, Kurri Kurri, Lismore, Muswellbrook, Nowra, North Illawarra, Orange, Scone, Singleton, South Illawarra, Tamworth, Ulladulla, Wangi Wangi, and Woy Woy. Metropolitan: Blacktown, Blue Mountains, Camden, Carlingford, Crows Nest, Forestville, Hornsby, Liverpool, Mosman, Macarthur, Manly/Balgowlah, Mona Vale, North Shore, North Sydney Aphasia Group, Rose Bay, Ryde, Sutherland. Working Age: Drummoyne (Mutual Strokes), Gosford (WAGS),  Newcastle (YSSG), Windsor (Hawkesbury), Wyong (WYSS). Younger People: Sydney (Different Strokes) Emerging: Ashfield, Bega Merimbula, Cowra, Cooma, Grafton Please call the office on 1300-650-594 for contact details of the club you are interested in. We do not publish nor post contact information for our volunteers on the internet.

Contact Community Stroke Team

Phone: 1300 650 594 / (02) 9807 6422
Website: https://www.hnehealth.nsw.gov.au/our_services/community-stroke-team

NDIS Support Coordination